Local Talent!

Hi Everyone!!
Thank you SO much for all of your comments and feedback that I’ve gotten so far!!  It is very exciting for me to see the amount of interest that you all have!! I am so blessed to have attracted so many amazing people in my life and I am very grateful for all of you! And please, don’t hesitate to send me an email or leave comments! I love to hear from you all and also want to know what you guys are interested in!!
Before I post up my next blog topic, I wanted to throw out a special shout out to an amazing guy right here in Reno. In my opinion, nutrition and exercise are two VERY important elements of being healthy, and the two complement each other. So, if you are interested in starting a new exercise program and aren’t sure where to begin or maybe you’re looking for something new  – then go see Marc Digesti from PerformancEDU (check out his reviews on Yelp!)  Marc is definitely the go to guy in terms of training. He has a vast amount of knowledge in regards to Exercise Physiology and is quite literally “The Man” when it comes to Movement. Not only that, but he takes the time to really get to know his clients and is dead set on helping them achieve their goals. I know this because he trains me and inspires me to achieve greatness each and every day! But don’t take my word for it, check him out for yourself! Marc is offering a 40% discount on his services now through June 1 – this is HUGE!! Learn more about Marc and his generous offer on his awesome blog!!
Keep up the amazing work Marc!! And thank you for being YOU!
One Response to “Local Talent!”

  1. With out nutrition and experience of yah nutrition, only half the equation would work with PerformancEDU’s results of their clients and athletes. Thank you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

