Ode to the Primal Challengers :)

Hello Primal Challengers!!
I wanted to reach out to all of you who decided to join The Challenge with me and for those of you that are wanting to start πŸ™‚ First off, let me just take a minute to say how AWESOME you all are!! This is NOT an easy challenge by any means, and I am so proud of each and every one of you for jumping in, with an open mind and heart!! So congratulations!! I also want to thank you all for your trust and support – this means a lot to me and speaks volumes on your character! πŸ˜€ So, despite any setbacks, challenges, doubts, fears you have had … set that all aside and give yourself a HUGE pat on the back because your efforts here are AMAZING!!
I want all of us to see this challenge in all areas of our lives … meaning – if I can do THIS, I can do ANYTHING! Β Any type of challenge that we encounter in our lives (primal challenge included!!!) can be done – it all just depends on you and your mind!! Our minds can help us, or they can hinder us. If my mind says “This challenge seems scary. I don’t want to fail so I am just not going to try” then I am not going to get very far. But, if I can set that fear aside and just say “I am going to do this!!” then I will! You see our perception of failure is way off. We think that if we try something and it doesn’t turn out the way we expect it, then we have failed. But really, the only time we fail is when we refuse to open our minds and try something new. Fear of failure is based on a fixed set of expectations – so let’s throw those expectations out!! And let’s KNOW that we are successful simply by DOING! And now that we KNOW we are all successful people, let’s embrace each and every setback, challenge, fear, doubt, question, concern, etc. that we have and KNOW that all of these things are presented to us for a reason! A reason to learn and to grow!! And KNOW that if you are going through it, chances are we all are too – so don’t ever feel afraid to speak up and reach out for some love and support!!
I am here for you! You are here for me! We are here for each other! πŸ˜€
Love you all!!
4 Responses to “Ode to the Primal Challengers :)”

  1. Hooray! You give *amazing* pep talks; this is something that I can use!

Leave a Reply

