30 Day Primal Challenge is Here!!!!

Good Morning Everyone! And Happy September!!

Fall is coming and when the seasons change, I always think it’s fun to add a little change to our lives! So, starting today, me and a group of my friends are embarking on the 30 day Primal Challenge again! Now, I have been eating “Primally” for several years, and I have never looked or felt better! So how can it be a “Challenge” if I already eat this way?? Well for me, this challenge is a way to increase my consciousness on the way I eat. To really look at the little things I let slip into my mouth and why. I’m not saying it’s a bad thing to let loose and enjoy, but just for 30 days I’m going to be strict! It’s always good to tighten up the reigns and really identify what’s going on in our minds!!

So…if you are interested in coming on this 30 day journey with me, please check out Primal 101 (click HERE). This post is FULL of information and breaks down exactly what the Primal Blueprint is all about. And since it’s morning where I’m at, here are some Primal Breakfast suggestions (click HERE). I started out my morning with a nice bowl of fruit and cinnamon, and a handful (or 2) of almonds! Yum!! And I washed it down with some Univera!! I feel great!!!!

Let me know if you have questions!!

Love and light!

Master Yah

Leave a Reply

