UPDATE!

Image

WOW! It’s been a LONG time since my last post!! If you’re still out there reading, I just wanted to let you know that I will be moving and contributing to a new blog: PerformancEDU. I am in the process of transitioning all of my old content there and after that I will begin posting my new stuff! This new blog also has content related to physical fitness – but just like I feel strongly about personal empowerment in making nutrition choices for YOUR body, PerformancEDU feels passionately about personal empowerment about the way your body MOVES!  So come on over and check it out!! We are excited and humbled to welcome you to the P-EDU family!

See you there!!!!!!!!!!!!!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

